Module:Incorporated Entities

From The Satanic Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Documentation for this module may be created at Module:Incorporated Entities/doc

local capiunto = require 'capiunto'

local p = {}

function p.main(frame)
	local args = frame:getParent().args
	local headerStyle
	if args.headerstyle and args.headerstyle ~= '' then
		headerStyle = string.format('background-color:%s;', args.headerstyle)
	else
		headerStyle = 'background-color:grey;'
	end
	local retval = capiunto.create( {
		headerStyle = headerStyle, 
	} )
	:addHeader( args.title )
	:addImage( args.image, args.caption )
	:addRow( 'Established', args.established )
	:addRow( 'Entity Type', args.entity_type )
	:addRow( 'Incorporated State', args.incorporated_state )
	:addRow( 'State ID#', args.state_id )
	:addRow( 'EIN', args.ein )
	:addRow( 'Physical Address', args.physical_address )
	:addRow( 'Mail Address', args.mail_address )
	:addRow( 'Registered Agent', args.registered_agent )
	:addRow( 'Doing Business As', args.doing_business_as )
	:addRow( 'Past Names', args.past_names )
	:addRow( 'Website', args.website )
	return retval
end

return p